Ga naar inhoud

Algemene contactgegevens

kOsh: katholiek Onderwijs stad herentals

Collegestraat 37
2200 Herentals

T. 014 24 70 80 - F. 014 30 74 79 - E. info@kosh.be

Patrick Heremans
coördinerend directeur sec. onderwijs
centraal secretariaat SecO
Collegestraat 37
2200 Herentals
T. 014 24 70 80
G. 0496 12 84 80
E. patrick.heremans@kosh.be
Guy Helsen
personeelsdirecteur
centraal secretariaat SecO
Collegestraat 37
2200 Herentals
T. 014 24 70 80
G. 0471 32 11 22
E. guy.helsen@kosh.be
Marc Peeters
financieel-logistiek directeur
centraal secretariaat SecO
Collegestraat 37
2200 Herentals
T. 014 24 70 80
G. 0495 51 37 26
E. marc.peeters@kosh.be
Jurgen Reynders
coördinerend preventieadviseur GIDPBW
interne preventiedienst
St-Jansstraat 124a
2200 Herentals
T. 014 21 80 62
G. 0471 32 00 50
E. jurgen.reynders@kosh.be
Herman Snoeys
coördinerend directeur BaO
centraal secretariaat BaO
Nonnenstraat 16
2200 Herentals
T. 014 28 68 96
G. 0470 03 06 07
E. herman.snoeys@kosh.be
Secretariaat
Secundair Onderwijs
centraal secretariaat SecO
Collegestraat 37
2200 Herentals
T. 014 24 70 80
E. info@kosh.be
Secretariaat
Basisonderwijs
centraal secretariaat BaO
Nonnenstraat 16
2200 Herentals
T. 014 28 68 90
E. secretariaat.bao@kosh.be

Overzicht diensten


Building officer

Frank Exelmans
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 85 - frank.exelmans@kosh.be 

Boekhouding

Brigitte Berkvens
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 87 - brigitte.berkvens@kosh.be 
 
Lut Boeckx 
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 86 - lut.boeckx@kosh.be
 
Rita Lepoutre
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 88 - rita.lepoutre@kosh.be 
 
Karine Roels
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 83 - Karine.roels@kosh.be 
 
 
Hilde Vonckx
centraal secretariaat - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 89 - hilde.vonckx@kosh.be 

GIDPBW

Pieter Dries
interne preventiedienst - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 65 - pieter.dries@kosh.be
 
Maarten De Bont
interne preventiedienst - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 65 - maarten.debont@kosh.be 
 
Sara Leemans
interne preventiedienst - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 65 - sara.leemans@kosh.be
 
Luc Van den Bosch
interne preventiedienst - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 65 - luc.vandenbosch@kosh.be 
 
Jurgen Reynders
interne preventiedienst - Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 65 - jurgen.reynders@kosh.be 
 

Centraal secretariaat 

Marianne Vloemans
Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 24 70 80 - marianne.vloemans@kosh.be 
 

Centrale aankoopdienst/magazijnbeheer

Griet Van Kerckhoven
Scheppersstraat 9 - 2200 Herentals
014 24 85 27 - griet.vankerckhoven@kosh.be

Chris Dekeyser
Scheppersstraat 9, 2200 Herentals
014 24 85 27 – chris.dekeyser@kosh.be

Lies Van Dael
Scheppersstraat 9, 2200 Herentals
014 24 85 27 - lies.vandaele@kosh.be 

 


ICT

Chris Grootjans
Scheppersstraat 9, 2200 Herentals
0479 82 01 47 - chris.grootjans@kosh.be 
 
Guy Theys
Scheppersstraat 9, 2200 Herentals
0479 82 01 12 - guy.theys@kosh.be
 
Laurens Elsen (BaO)
laurens.elsen@kosh.be

Personeelsdienst

Kristel Maes
Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 61 – kristel.maes@kosh.be

Marie-Claire Van Genechten
Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 62 – marieclaire.vangenechten@kosh.be

Chris Peeters
Lierseweg 37, 2200 Herentals
014 25 74 63 – chris.peeters@kosh.be